Impressum: © IM Ing. Hans Peter Müllner
IM Herbert Grafl Landesobmann Arbeitergasse 53 7022 Schattendorf 0699/1923 48 48 obmann@imker-burgenland.at Monika Track 1. Obmann-Stellvertreterin 0680/4414995 aon.913833163@aon.at Claudia Moser 2. Obmann-Stellvertreterin 0699/17066516 imkerin.cm@gmail.com Daniel Schöll Schriftführer 0664/1680877 dani1.sch@hotmail.com Bärbel Derkowitsch Schriftführerstellvertreterin 0650/9707872 baerbelderkowitsch@gmail.com Oliver Weghofer Kassier 0699/1174 65 57 office@weghofer.co.at Ludwig Viehaus Kassierstellvertreter 0660/6020308 ludwig.viehaus61@gmail.com Bezirksobleute Bezirk Neusiedl am See: Diana Palme, 0660/3018403, vogel.nitzky@aon.at Bezirk Eisenstadt/Mattersburg: Julia Mainx, 0664/22 66 665, julia.mainx1@gmail.com Bezirk Oberpullendorf: Hermann Tanczer, 0664/43 63 774, hermann.tanczer@utanet.at Bezirk Oberwart: Bezirk Güssing: Dietmar Marass, 0664/40 35 870, d.marass@gmx.at Bezirk Jennersdorf: Johann Pilz, 0664/10 34 215, pilzj@hs-telekom.at
Organigramm des Vorstandes
Landesverband
der burgenländischen Bienenzuchtvereine